I Believe In Mermaids…

I’ve been sat the last half hour trying to photoshop images of a piece of furniture I found in the warehouse today…without success!

I wanted to show you both the wacky and the wonderful items we receive!

What caught my attention was an awesome coffee table…a four foot mermaid balancing a glass table top on her tail and arm…how often do you see one of those! 

I would love to show you pictures but you will just have to use your imagination…suffice to say it only lasted 12 hours on shop floor before it was sold…people do like something a little different!

Leave a Reply

